CONTACTS

Rowan Cicero

President

(021) 040 8595

president@bbafc.org.nz

Rowan CC.jpg

Rachel Penney

Women's Club Captain

Quiz Night

(021) 214 5338

females@bbafc.org.nz

Rachel CC.jpg

Harry Pasco

Youth Club Captain

(021) 085 06345

youth@bbafc.org.nz

Harrison.png

Juan Roman

Technical Director

Men's First Team Coach

(022) 130 5112

technicaldirector@bbafc.org.nz

Juan Roman.HEIC

Riyadh Eckstein

Women's First Team Coach

(021) 0404 267

seniorwomen@bbafc.org.nz

Riyadh CC.png

Jo McCarthy

Administrator

admin@bbafc.org.nz

IMG_8711.PNG

Fern Dignadice

Seniors

(021) 838 673

seniormen@bbafc.org.nz

Fern CC.png

Beks Bongiovanni

Junior In-House Convenor

Quiz Night

(021) 083 89257

junior@bbafc.org.nz

Beks.jpg

David Pasco

Vice President

(021) 564 772

vicepresident@bbafc.org.nz

David Pasco CC_edited.png

Paul MacKenzie

Senior Club Captain

Men's First Team Manager

(021) 211 9192

seniors@bbafc.org.nz

Paul MacKenzie.JPG

Murray Saunders

Junior Club Captain

(021) 864 575

junior@bbafc.org.nz

Team of the Year - Scott Paul Murray.jpg

Sander Waterland

Director of Football

(027) 318 0503

dof@bbafc.org.nz

Sander Waterland DOF.JPG

Martin Bolton

Commercial Manager

(021) 481 779

commercial@bbafc.org.nz

Martin CC.jpg

Jack Britland

Treasurer

(021) 190 5100

treasurer@bbafc.org.nz

Jack.JPG

Ade Green

Youth

(027) 567 8035

Ader Green CC.png

Shelley Ellis

Gear Coordinator

(021) 631 011

gear@bbafc.org.nz

Shelley.png
Questions - Feel free to reach out

Thanks for getting in touch with us.

 
Exec Photo Names.jpg